HGTV Dream Home 2024 winner wait: Remembering a past Florida winner

Cheryl Smith of Lakeland, Florida, won 2009 HGTV Dream Home in Sonoma, California. John Groszkiewicz of Erie County, Pennsylvania, won 2003 HGTV …

Do you trust this headline?

Based on recent headline ratings, 97% of this readership currently trusts the local media, which has an average score of 84% regionally and is currently trending positive.


Media Trust Score97%